Backstreet Boys - Backstreet Boys (1995)

01 We`ve got it goin`on
02 Anywhere for you
03 Get down (you`re the one for me)
04 I`ll never break your heart
05 Quit playin`games (with my heart)
06 Boys will be boys
07 Just to be close to you
08 I wanna be with you
09 Every time I close my eyes
10 Darlin`
11 Let`s have a party
12 Roll with it
13 Nobody but you
14 Give me your heart
15 Lay down beside me



No comments: