Sarah Brightman - Sings the Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber (1992)


01. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
02. Another Suitcase, Another Hall
03. Everything's Alright
04. I Don't Know How To Love Him
05. Memory
06. Any Dream Will Do
07. Anything But Lonely
08. Pie Jesu
09. Love Changes Everything
10. Tell Me On A Sunday
11. The Phantom Of The Opera
12. All I Ask Of You
13. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
14. The Music Of The Night


No comments: