Boney M - Christmas with Boney M. (2007)

"Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord"
"When a Child Is Born"
"White Christmas"
"Feliz Navidad"
"Jingle Bells"
"Zion's Daughter (Tochter Zion)"
"Darkness Is Falling"
"Hark the Herald Angels Sing"
"Little Drummer Boy"
"The First Noel"
"Oh Christmas Tree"
"I'll Be Home for Christmas"
"Oh Come All Ye Faithful"
"Petit Papa Noël"
"Winter Fairy-Tale" (Instrumental)
"Joy to the World"
"Auld Lang Syne"

Christmas Medley: "Silent Night, Holy Night"/ "Snow Falls Over The Ground" / "Hear Ye the Message" / "Sweet Bells"
"Mary's Boy Child" / "Oh My Lord"



No comments: