Chris Brown - Fortune (Deluxe Edition) [2012]


01 Turn Up the Music
02 Bassline
03 Till I Die (feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)
04 Mirage (feat. Nas)
05 DonÂ’t Judge Me
06 2012
07 Biggest Fan
08 Sweet Love
09 Strip (feat. Kevin Mccall)
10 Stuck On Stupid
11 4 Years Old
12 Party Hard / Cadillac (Interlude) [feat. Sevyn]
13 DonÂ’t Wake Me Up
14 Trumpet Lights (feat. Sabrina Antionette)
15 Tell Somebody
16 Free Run
17 Remember My Name (feat. Sevyn)
18 Wait for You
19 Touch Me (feat. Sevyn)




Techie For Help said...

Wow!!! It's fantastic song. I like very much. www.skymus.net The best music mp3 download site: download music, remix mp3 or video of any artist from 200 000 available.

Chris Brown Fortune mp3 download

Tina Jone said...

Hello everybody!
You feel the ringtone of your mobile phone is boring? You want to own a unique and fun ringtones on your phone? I will suggest to you the list of the best ringtones for the mobile phone, you can consider to download to your phone.

Ringtones collection:
- let me love you ringtone
- dowload shape of you ringtone
- despacito ringtone
- dowload IphoneX ringtone
- Iphone8 mp3 ringtone
All ringtones are downloaded for free. Hope some of our updates can bring a whole new look to the ringtone market worldwide. To learn more about the latest ringtones, you can visit homepage: https://ringtonesmobile.net/